Carl Pris 2013











Talent of the year: Bandet Lukas Graham (song writing team: Stefan Forrest, Sebastian Fogh, Morten Ristorp Jensen og Lukas Forchhammer)

Classical Composer of the year  – Stort ensemble: Per Nørgård

Classical Composer of the year – Lille ensemble: Hans Abrahamsen, der med sin fjerde strygekvartet fortsætter rækken af unikke og stærkt personlige værker.

Composer of the year – Jazz/Folk/World: Jakob Bro

Composer of the year   – Pop/Rock: Aura Dione

Composer of the year, children’s music : Sigurd Barrett

Songwriter of the year: Marie Key

International breakthrough artist:  Aura Dione

Song of the year:  ”Sedated” : Choir Of Young Believers

Most played song of the year:  ”Speak Out Now”: Oh Lan

DMF’s (Danish Music Association) Honesty prize: Poul Bruun

Location: Mogens Dahl Koncertsal / Amager

Camera: Nikkon D3500

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.